Image
Thumbnail

Our Team

  Contact Information

Dr. Shin Cheul Kim

Associate Vice President for Research and Development (Knowledge Transfer)

Tel: 852-2358 7914

Fax: 852-2358 1202

Email: sckim@ust.hk

Ms. June Mok

Officer

Tel: 852-2358 7914

Fax: 852-2358 1202

Email: junemok@ust.hk

   
Intellectual Property Team Contact Information

Dr. Karman Leung

Head (Intellectual Property Management)

Tel: 852-2358 5899

Fax: 852-2358 1202

Email: karmanleung@ust.hk

Ms. Vivian Li

Manager (Intellectual Property Management)

Tel: 852-2358 7909

Fax: 852-2358 1493

Email: vivian.li@ust.hk

Mr. Ken Ng

Manager (Intellectual Property Management)

Tel: 852-2358 5832

Fax: 852-2358 1493

Email: ttken@ust.hk

Mr. Simon Hung

Assistant Business Analyst

Tel: 852-3469 2718

ax: 852-2358 1493

Email: ttsimonhung@ust.hk

Ms. Louisa Cheung

Assistant Officer

Tel: 852-2358 7908

Fax: 852-2358 1493

Email: cheungyf@ust.hk

   
Business Development Team Contact Information

Mr. Tobby Fu

Head (Robotics and Autonomous Systems)

Tel: 852-3469 2955

Fax: 852-2358 1202

Email: tobby@ust.hk

Dr. Alex Kwong

Head (Biotechnology and Entrepreneurship Support)

Tel: 852-2358 5902

Fax: 852-2358 1202

Email: alexkwong@ust.hk

Dr. Eric Leung

Head (Information and Communication Technologies)

Tel: 852-2358 7920

Fax: 852-2358 1202

Email: ericleung@ust.hk

Dr. Carol Li

Head (Materials and Sustainable Technologies)

Tel: 852-2358 7915

Fax: 852-2358 1202

Email: carolli@ust.hk

Mr. Chaucer Ma

Manager (Technology Marketing)

Tel: 852-2358 5831

Fax: 852-2358 1493

Email: chaucerma@ust.hk

Mr. Samuel Wong

Manager (Technology Development)

Tel: 852-2358 5032

Fax: 852-2358 1493

Email: ttsamuel@ust.hk​

Ms. Coral Yip

Manager (Technology Development)

Tel: 852-2358 7913

Fax: 852-2358 1493

Email: coral.yip@ust.hk

Mr. Heyson Young

Manager (Technology Development)

Tel: 852-2358 5830

Fax: 852-2358 1493

Email: heyson.young@ust.hk

   
Translational Project Team Contact Information

Mr. Joshua Leung

Senior Manager

Tel: 852-2358 6164

Fax: 852-3559 1582

Email: joshua.leung@ust.hk

Miss Sam Yik

Manager

Tel: 852-3469 2056

Fax: 852-3559 1582

Email: samyik@ust.hk

Ms. Hilda Cheung

Assistant Officer

Tel: 852-2358 6936

Fax: 852-3559 1582

Email: hildacheung@ust.hk

HKUST-BDR Joint Research Institute Contact Information

Prof. Jinglei Yang

Executive Director

Tel: 852-3469 2298

Fax: 852-3559 1582

Email: maeyang@ust.hk

Mr. Xavier Ho

Manager

Tel: 852-3469 2573

Fax: 852-3559 1582

Email: xavierho@ust.hk

Mr. Billy Wong

Officer

Tel: 852-2358 6931

Fax: 852-3559 1582

Email: wongbilly@ust.hk

HKUST-Kaisa Joint Research Institute Contact Information

Prof. Henry Yan

Director

Tel: 852-2358 7366

Fax: 852-3559 1582

Email: hyan@ust.hk

Miss Vivian Tsui

Assistant Manager

Tel: 852-3469 2055

Fax: 852-3559 1582

Email: kytvivian@ust.hk

HKUST Collaborative Innovation Center Contact Information

Prof. Richard So

Director

Tel: 852-2358 6961

Fax: 852-3559 1582

Email: rhyso@ust.hk

Prof. Baoling Huang

Associate Director

Tel: 852-2358 7181

Fax: 852-3559 1582

Email: mebhuang@ust.hk

Dr. Daiying Xu

Manager

Tel: 852-2358 8957

Fax: 852-3559 1582

Email: xudaiying@ust.hk

Miss Noah Wan

Assistant Manager

Tel: 852-2358 8964

Fax: 852-3559 1582

Email: noahw@ust.hk

   
Start-up Incubation and Investment Team Contact Information

Mr. Johnnie Yuen

Head (Start-up Incubation and Investment)

Tel: 852-3469 2805

Fax: 852-2358 1202

Email: yuenj@ust.hk

Ms. Alice Liu

Manager (Start-up Incubation and Investment)

Tel: 852-2358 5900

Fax: 852-2358 1493

Email: alice.liu@ust.hk

Mr. Nathan Ng

Manager (Start-up Incubation)

Tel: 852-2358 5829

Fax: 852-2358 1493

Email: nathan.ng@ust.hk

   
Administration Team Contact Information

Ms. Alice Yuen

Senior Manager

Tel: 852-2358 7916

Fax: 852-2358 1493

Email: ttalice@ust.hk

Miss Ally Chan

Assistant Manager

Tel: 852-2358 5897

Fax: 852-2358 1493

Email: ttally@ust.hk

Ms. Erica Kam

Officer

Tel: 852-2358 7917

Fax: 852-2358 1493

Email: tterica@ust.hk

   
Information Technology Team Contact Information

Mr. Ben Ha

Manager (Information Technology)

Tel: 852-2358 5898

Fax: 852-2358 1493

Email: ben.ha@ust.hk

Mr. Henry Ng

Assistant IT Manager

Tel: 852-2358 5085

Fax: 852-2358 1493

Email: henry.ng@ust.hk

   
InnoHK Shared Service Team Contact Information

Ms. Jasmine Chan

Senior Manager (Finance & Administration)

Tel: 852- 2356 3100

Fax: 852-2739 6798

Email: ttjasmine@ust.hk

Miss Phoebe Cheung

Assistant Human Resources Manager

Tel: 852- 2356 3101

Fax: 852-2739 6798

Email: ttphoebe@ust.hk

Miss Suke Chow

Assistant Human Resources Manager

Tel: 852-2356 3102

Fax: 852-2739 6798

Email: ttchowsk@ust.hk

Ms. Becky Chan

Assistant Purchasing Manager

Tel: 852-3469 2988

Fax: 852-2739 6798

Email: ttbeckychan@ust.hk

Miss Claudia Tsoi

Accounting Officer

Tel: 852-2356 3103

Fax: 852-2739 6798

Email: ttclaudia@ust.hk

Miss Kelly Cheung

Accounting Officer

Tel: 852-2356 3104

Fax: 852-2739 6798

Email: ttkelly@ust.hk

Miss Mimi Chan

Assistant Officer

Tel: 852-2356 3118

Fax: 852-2739 6798

Email: ttmimi@ust.hk